Skip to main content

Patient Reviews

Average Rating

187 reviews

5

STARS

Google

36 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING

Facebook

32 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING

Healthgrades

78 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING

RateMDs

26 reviews

4.9

STARS, AVERAGE RATING


Lickstein Plastic Surgery (4.8 stars out of 201 Reviews)

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jan 08, 2021

    Dr. Lickstein did my breast implant implant exchange and I’m thrilled with my result! I was nervous about size - I knew after 15 years with small saline implants and 2 kids later I wanted to go bigger but not “too big.” Well, he gave me beautiful, fuller breasts that are just right for me! Dr. Lickstein and his wonderful staff are all attentive, kind and very knowledgeable. My friend who had the same procedure done went to 4 different consults, and she said he was by far above the rest (she did my work for me - lol). I definitely recommend Dr. Lickstein - he’s highly skilled, has a great eye, and is wicked awesome!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Debbie Denardi - Setuain Jan 07, 2021

    Dr. Licksten is a wonderful plastic surgeon. He listens to his patients. His staff is very proficient and Jupiter medical center an amazing facility. Your reconstruction procedure makes me feel whole again. Thank you from a breast cancer survivor.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Dec 30, 2020

    Love Dr. Lickstein, Christina,Trish and all of the staff at the office.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Susan Dyer Nov 06, 2020

    I was very self-conscious of the brown spots on my hands and I did one treatment of lazer with Trish Bender at Lickstein Plastic Surgery and I no longer have to be embarrassed and hide my hands. Was a very quick treatment and I have so much more confidence in the way they look.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Mindy Holtfreter Oct 09, 2020

    AMAZING! He performed the reconstruction portion of a my single stage prophylactic mastectomy. I never imagined I would look this good and natural afterwards! His office is also very friendly and there to answer any questions along the way.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Cindy Anschutz Oct 05, 2020

    I have been to several Plast Surgery offices in the past and this one is by far the BEST! From the front desk staff, administrative, nurses and of course Dr. Lickstein. Dr, Lickstein in honest and upfront on what to expect. Their med spa services are amazing. I am so glad to have found an office where I can get all of my services done in one place!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    gail trietiak Sep 15, 2020

    I had cool sculpting done and I am very pleased with the results. The fat is gone! I wasVery skeptical at first but now I am A believer, cool sculpting does Work. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, they answered all my questions before I decided to do the treatment.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Judith Doherty Sep 11, 2020

    Dr. Forleiter is an amazing, compassionate doctor. He was extremely skilled and answered all my questions.He was even available on a holiday to address some concerns I had. This nurses and office staff are also fabulous! I highly recommend Dr. Forleiter and this office.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Milena Jibaja Jul 28, 2020

    I have had the privilege of seeing Dr. Lickstein in action in the operating room as a student nurse anesthetist and was able to compare him with other surgeons. What I always liked about his work in the operating room is that was never in a rush. I always noticed he would take his time to make sure he was giving his patients the best results aesthetically. That’s an important skill that a patient will never know unless you work in the operating room. Because of this, I first recommended him to my sister in law and then selected him myself as my plastic surgeon. Unfortunately, as a student in anesthesia school I was diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer. I chose to have a bilateral mastectomy and Dr. Lickstein did the reconstruction part of the surgery. I must say that I cannot believe how natural and beautiful my reconstructed breast’s look!! Wow! You would never know I had a bilateral mastectomy! It actually looks better than before!! His team has been very professional and their customer service is superb. Dr. Lickstein is a highly skilled and very experienced surgeon and I highly recommended him!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jul 28, 2020

    I have had the privilege of seeing Dr. Lickstein in action in the operating room as a student nurse anesthetist and was able to compare him with other surgeons. What I always liked about his work in the operating room is that was never in a rush. I always noticed he would take his time to make sure he was giving his patients the best results aesthetically. That’s an important skill that a patient will never know unless you work in the operating room. Because of this, I first recommended him to my sister in law and then selected him myself as my plastic surgeon. Unfortunately, as a student in anesthesia school I was diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer. I chose to have a bilateral mastectomy and Dr. Lickstein did the reconstruction part of the surgery. I must say that I cannot believe how natural and beautiful my reconstructed breast’s look!! Wow! You would never know I had a bilateral mastectomy! It actually looks better than before!! His team has been very professional and their customer service is superb. Dr. Lickstein is a highly skilled and very experienced surgeon and I highly recommended him!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Donna  Jul 10, 2020

    Dr Lickstein and his staff made the process and procedure seamless. He is knowledgeable and patient with questions and concerns. Had I known it was going to be so easy, I wouldn’t have put it off for so long. In addition I felt very safe and comfortable going to the office during these Covid times.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Gricel Acevedo Jun 23, 2020

    After my consultation with Dr Lickstein I knew I had found the right plastic surgeon. He and his staff listened to my concerns and made sure I felt comfortable with the whole procedure. I'm very happy with my results and would highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    allison reynolds Jun 16, 2020

    The staff and the office at this office is amazing. Christina is so caring and explains every detail of the procedures that you cannot help but to feel comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jun 04, 2020

    I had my breast implants removed and a lift done by Dr. Lickstein. I found the entire experience to be extremely comfortable. From the consultation to the final post-op appointments, Dr. Lickstein and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my result at only 2 weeks post-op and would recommend this practice to everyone.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 18, 2020

    Found my experience to be delightful. The best office staff I’ve ever encountered: helpful and courteous. The results of Dr. Lickstein’s work met my expectations and more.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Christiana Bullard Feb 12, 2020

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Feb 11, 2020

    My breast augmentation was done by another doctor but Dr. Lickstein handled the revision with perfection! Had to get a breast revision due to an unfortunate recall and rupture only after four years. Dr Lickstein is the best in the area! His knowledge bypasses many of the local doctors that I consulted with prior to making my decision. Dr Lickstein made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way and the amount of office follow ups were awesome! Why didn’t I use him in the first place !?! The staff is very professional and the office is beautiful! You will be very happy with Dr Lickstein !!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ashley Althouse Feb 07, 2020

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Peace Cata Jan 07, 2020

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Dec 18, 2019

    I have used Dr Lickstein and staff for many varying treatments over the years, from breast reconstruction to laser treatment, facials, massage and more. They are truly a first class operation and I recommend this practice highly. I have been a regular patient since 2014.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Dec 12, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein and staff are professional, knowledgeable and helpful with every aspect of my care since I have been at this office. Todd, Beverly and Christine are awesome at the service they provide, and the front desk girls are always kind and helpful. Could not be happier with the services of this physician and his staff.

  • Anonymous  Dec 03, 2019

    Recently i have had the pleasure of becoming a patient of Dr Lickstein due to a severe dog bite to my dominant hand. The staff could not have been nicer and Dr Lickstein managed my wound care. My hand is recovering and healing well thanks to his expertise and follow up. Also as a treat to myself for the holidays i met with Christine, Dr Lickstein's PA. She met with me and evaluated my skin and the areas of sagging and discoloration from many years of sun damage from living in south Florida most of my life. The Botox and other injectibles have taken years off of my face and restored my confidence. Christine knew much more than anyone I've ever been to and I've had injectibles in the past. She is very gentle and this is the best result I've ever had and I'm 70! I highly recommend Dr Lickstein , Christine and the wonderful staff. He is a wonderfully skilled physician in the area and has done amazing work with breast cancer patients in reconstructive surgery!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 22, 2019

    the office staff and the Procedure-was excellent one of the best offices Dr. very kind and attentive

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Wendy Patterson Nov 19, 2019

    It was a very unfortunate accident that brought me into the offices of Dr Lickstein, who expertly repaired the horrific wound that would have otherwise scarred me for life. For me, it was like magic. But for Dr. Lickstein, it’s not magic. It’s his exceptional ability and knowledge that creates the magical results. After the wound repair, I was convinced that Dr Lickstein was the best choice for a cosmetic procedure. I am astounded by the results of this surgery. It’s hard to find the best doctor to meet your expectations. Lucky for me that I found Dr. Lickstein.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 15, 2019

    I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. I had an explant and a lift. Dr. Lickstein is professional, understanding, caring and very talented. Surgery is a big decision and I went to 5 consultations (with different surgeons in the area) before deciding Dr.Lickstein was the one. And I knew right away. Because I had a lift as well my concerns were with cemetery and scarring. I am beyond happy with my results, I’d give him more than 5stars if you could, I will be back and recommend him to anyone looking for a talented and caring surgeon.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 12, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein’s staff and office are so professional and friendly and helpful. Beverly gives a wonderful facial Christina is amazing and so knowledgeable . She listens to your desires, assess your needs and is most comforting and honest about which nonsurgical treatments are the best for you and your skin. Her execution is perfect . I highly recommend this practice.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 11, 2019

    Every part of my experience from surgery to facials to massages was excellent. Everyone is caring, nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Lickstein and his staff take their time with you, answer questions, and make sure you are comfortable with your results. The 5 star ratings are truly deserved!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Connie JRT Nov 06, 2019

    Dr Lickstein, Christina and all the staff are kind, caring people. The Doc came in over Christmas when i had implant burst! He did not do the original implant surgery but was super responsive and kind. I go to them for everything! Botox, filler and surgery! Aging 67 year old.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ashlea Hodges Oct 01, 2019

    I could say thank you enough for Doctor Lickstein and his staff. Very professional and caring . I came into their office for a breast revision as well as some other botched areas from a previous doctor and I must say the results are absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this place. I get asked every day about my body and I always have the biggest smile and refer them to doctor Lickstein. He’s one of the best out there! I highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Sep 24, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein and team are the most professional group to work with. Christina’s knowledge and expertise helped the process go better than imagined. I love my results. Beverly’s facials are the best in town. I love the hydra-facial and salt facial. With the summer ending, I can’t wait to get the Halo laser performed!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Sep 13, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein and his entire staff were very helpful and caring going forward and afterwards with my mini brow lift. Dr. Lickstein and Lorie took the time and explained my mini brow lift surgery. I am overjoyed with the results. I look beautiful. I feel Dr. Lickstein cares about your appearance. He knows just when and where enough Botox and filler is needed. Listen to him, he is right. I was also referred to him by my local Dermatologist for my mini brow lift.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Arlene C Sep 05, 2019

    I did a LOT of research (5 different places/people) to find the best place and person to go to for injectables and Botox. Lickstein Plastic Surgery came highly recommended and I am VERY pleased (they were the last of the 5 places I researched) that I found Christina Naugle. She has been with Dr. Lickstein since 2012. I have found that a good indication of how good a place is depends on how long they keep their staff. Knowing that Christina had been doing this for a great many years gave me a lot of confidence in her abilities. I am VERY pleased with the results. She is a "doll" and VERY knowledgeable and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend her.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Aug 29, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein and his entire staff are very helpful and caring. They take so much time to make sure you are aware of the procedure and all it entails. I have had facials by Beverly, I love the time she takes and attention to detail!! Karen is the Best eyelash specialist! The girls at the front desk are so knowledgeable and sweet. I recently had Halo Laser by Christina, she took a lot of time explaining the procedure and follow up treatment. It was all she told me, very little discomfort. She had me come in early to put numbing lotion on, made sure I had all the necessary lotions for the post procedure care. I’m so excited for the results!!! Dr Lickstein removed a bad pre cancer spot on my husbands scalp, and it looks so good. I am so very thankful for this Physician and the staff . Thank you so Much! ENH

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Aug 26, 2019

    I am so impressed with Dr Lickstein ‘s practice . Front staff was friendly. I never had a problem making appointments . Christina did my non surgical procedures. She was so knowledgeable and listened to my needs. She helped me make the correct decisions . Christina is an expert in executing the procedures. I am more than happy that I chose this office and highly recommended it to everyone.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Jennifer K. Jul 17, 2019

    Professional, polite and supportive. I felt like I was in great hands from my first appointment. No hard sell, this team explains all options to you while creating the very best plan to fit your needs and desires. Gracious and supportive, I would never go anywhere else and recommend highly. The treatments I received were fantastic and I'm so very happy with my results. Thank you all!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    MuddQueen83  Jun 23, 2019

    As a Licensed Esthetician of 13 years, I myself am a very detail oriented person. Dr. David Lickstein is no different! At 35 years old and two babies later I decided to have a breast lift and augmentation. He was always so easy to talk to and makes patients feel so comfortable and never rushed. I was so confident in his skills with not only my consult, but also my 6+ clients whom he also did their breasts, That we decided to do a upper and lower eyelid lift as well! Its been almost 1 year Post Surgeries and I'm so thrilled with my results! I definitely made the right choice and will happily tell anyone who asks to go see Dr. Lickstein.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ashley L. L. L. Jun 21, 2019

    As a Licensed Esthetician of 13 years, I myself am a very detail oriented person. Dr. David Lickstein is no different! At 35 years old and two babies later I decided to have a breast lift and augmentation. He was always so easy to talk to and makes patients feel so comfortable and never rushed. I was so confident in his skills with not only my consult, but also my 6+ clients whom he also did their breasts, That we decided to do a upper and lower eyelid lift as well! Its been almost 1 year Post Surgeries and I'm so thrilled with my results! I definitely make the right choice and will happily tell any one who asks to go see Dr. Lickstein.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    MuddQueen83 . Jun 20, 2019

    As a Licensed Esthetician of 13 years, I myself am a very detail oriented person. Dr. David Lickstein is no different! At 35 years old and two babies later I decided to have a breast lift and augmentation. He was always so easy to talk to and makes patients feel so comfortable and never rushed. I was so confident in his skills with not only my consult, but also my 6+ clients whom he also did their breasts, That we decided to do a upper and lower eyelid lift as well! Its been almost 1 year Post Surgeries and I'm so thrilled with my results! I definitely made the right choice and will happily tell anyone who asks to go see Dr. Lickstein.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jun 18, 2019

    I had medical prophylactic double mastectomy due at a BRCA-1 gene mutation that greatly increased my risk of breast cancer. Dr. Lickstein worked in tandem with my oncology surgeon. She performed the mastectomy and Dr. Lickstein did the breast reconstruction in two stages. I was told by my chemo doctor that Lickstein is the best in south Florida for breast reconstruction. Even the anesthesiologist for my surgery told me Dr. L had done her breasts and did a fabulous job! DR. L is very easy and comfortable to interact with, even though he deals with a very personal part of the female body. He always explained things and answered all of my questions. He's the best! HIs staff are also super nice!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sarri E. Jun 17, 2019

    Dr Lickstein, Lisa and the entire staff has been truly amazing from my very first consultation. They guided me on what was best for my body while listening to my WANTS and needs. This was my first surgical experience and it couldn't have went better. Their bedside manner and attentiveness post surgery is remarkable, answering every question and weird concern I had and always making me feel comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sara S. Jun 11, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein is an outstanding plastic surgeon with fantastic bedside manner. He visited me more than once in the hospital after my bilateral mastectomy. Upon my first appointment with his office I felt comfortable and was ready for the next step in my cancer journey. He chose the perfect implants and shape for my new and enhanced breasts. He is a true professional.The office staff is so personable and always willing to go above and beyond for you. But if I could recommend Dr. Lickstein I would do it ten fold.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. F. May 16, 2019

    Appointments were always on time and efficient. Took time to answer all of my questions and explain all my options. Totally trusted his expertise and experience in this area. Staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Deborah M. May 14, 2019

    The doctor and his staff has always been prompt and professional.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Alli H. May 09, 2019

    I came in with my 'before" in pain and uncomfortable and nervous about going through another procedure...but Dr. Lickenstein and staff listened, looked, and explained and releived my nerves. I love my new "after"! Thank you!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  May 08, 2019

    Dr Lickstein was highly recommended to me by a friend, and he did not disappoint. He performed my breast augmentation and lift, and I have no complaints. Dr Lickstein and his staff were great listeners, extremely knowledgeable, and were very helpful throughout the entire process. I am extremely satisfied with the end result, and would recommend him to anyone interested in a breast augmentation and lift.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    T. S. May 07, 2019

    I believe I was heard, understood, cared for and appreciated throughout my pre op, op and, post op. What a lovely Staff and Doctor

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Linda Royer-Prince Mar 04, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein and his staff are patient, caring and thorough! I was concerned about scaring, given the procedure would be done on my face for skin cancer. Dr. Lickstein spent a great deal of time explaining all my options, procedure and healing process before and during the appointment. He went above and beyond to ensure I understood and knew what to expect, before, during and after the procedure. His team is professional and kind while they, too, take time out to explain every detail along the way! I highly recommend Dr. Lickstein and his team for any procedure you or your family may need; he truly is gifted and rightfully earns his reputation for excellence! Thank you, Dr. Lickstein, for going the extra mile and exceeding my expectations, you’re the BEST!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Stefanie B. Feb 01, 2019

    i had a melanoma removed from my cheek in an area that was impossible to hide an incision. six weeks later and it,s almost impossible to see. He is amazing! If I ever have a facelift, Dr Lickstein will do it.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ann K. Jan 25, 2019

    Such a private & personal situation resulted in a fabulous result! After 18 years of embarrassment Dr. Lickstein performed magic and gave me the symmetry that I had been missing for so long. He is truly the best! Some people just have the vision to know exactly what should be done and his artistry shines! His work along with a caring staff made such a scary procedure a comfort. I could say so much more... See me at the Beach!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jan 25, 2019

    I came to Dr. Lickstein to correct a complication from a previous surgery. The office staff was friendly and competent. After all is said and done I'm very happy with the results.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jan 24, 2019

    Felt very comfortable and always trusted him very much. Good follow up care, pleasant experience all around, and very happy!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Tammy B. Jan 11, 2019

    I was the first patient to receive the Ideal implants from Dr Lickstein. The hospital was not allowing me to receive them and Dr Lickstein stood behind me and made it happen through many emails with the manufacturer and the hospital. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor and would refer him to all I know. His staff is awesome as well. Thanks again Dr Lickstein!! Tammy Beyel

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous A. Jan 11, 2019

    I went in for a tummy tuck and lipo and Dr.was very informative. He showed me pictures and he fully explained what to expect during the surgery and post op expectation. The nurses, Crystal, Trish and ALL the staff and Christina have been wonderful. They have all been accessible and answered all my questions and concerns. From the consult to the follow ups, my entire experience has been extremely pleasant. I recommend Dr. Lickstein to all my family and friends. SO HAPPY with results.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    T B Jan 10, 2019

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Y. N. Jan 08, 2019

    cannot express in words how amazing my experience has been, Everyone including Dr Lickstein have made me feel safe and that they are just a phone call away. I had a lift from a lumpectomey and Tummy removal and he was on point of my recuperation I feel so great and look super good! Dr Lickstein is far the best and would never recommend anyone else.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    E. B. Dec 27, 2018

    I had been wanting a breast lift for years and when I had my first consultation with Dr. Lickstein and his team I knew it was happening! I am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Lickstein is extremely thorough, detailed and professional. He made himself available to me at all times before and during my recovery. His staff of nurses and everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. I have recommended him to my friends and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Delilah T. Dec 21, 2018

    i had explant, lift and reduction surgery with Dr Lickstein. I am thrilled with the results. He did exactly what I asked for and the results are awesome. He and all his staff just couldn't have been any better. Any concerns I had were addressed immediately. I also did the lymphatic massage with Todd that really helped with my healing process.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Alexa P. Dec 19, 2018

    I recently had an implant exchange done by Dr. Lickstein and am thrilled with my results. From my initial consultation to my follow up care, Dr. Lickstein and his entire staff have been kind, helpful and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Lickstein and will definitely be back again!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Linda T. Dec 18, 2018

    Dr. Lickstein was very helpful and surgery went great. Recovery was difficult but that was expected with this surgery.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    PBiLuxuryHomes Anne LoGiudice, PA Nov 27, 2018

    I found Dr. Lickstein from multiple friends' positive recommendations about their surgery results, laser treatments, facials, non-surgical lipo, massage therapy, and lashes. My personal experience has been very consistent. From the receptionist to Dr. L himself, consultation to post-op care, the whole team is incredible! The communication is thorough (they even give you hand outs to take home) so you don't have to worry about forgetting what was said. The office is clean, clean, clean! Great service providers and the best products, I could go on & on. Dr. L is the best in the business, and he has a wonderful, kind way about him. The bottom line is this: If you are looking for a uber clean, professional, sincere, warm & genuine experience look no further. You will be thrilled.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Lauren Bender Nov 27, 2018

    I have struggled with acne since high school. I’ve tried everything from dermatologists, to med spas to medication and nothing worked for me. I started seeing the staff at Lickstein Plastic Surgery + could not be more relieved. They gave me a treatment plan that actually worked, and checked in with me through every step of the way. So thankful for clearer skin & a staff that takes the time to really listen to and care for their patients.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sharon Davis Nov 27, 2018

    I have been a patient for both medical and cosmetic procedures. Dr. Lickstein is a wonderful, caring surgeon and makes sure he spends adequate time answering questions or addressing concerns. Christina is amazing at giving natural and youthful results with injectibles! She cares about the results just as much as I do! She makes sure to Not give a frozen look or overdone look! I love this office from the moment you walk in all the way to goodbye at the end. The atmosphere is welcoming and friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Lickstein and Lickstein Plastic Surgery!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Stephanie Stoloff Nov 27, 2018

    I brought my mom in last week to get stitched up after Mohs Surgery. Dr. Lickstein took her in on time. He was very patient with my mom and answered all of her questions. He put her at ease. When we left, my mom couldn't stop raving about how beautiful the office was, how nice the staff was and how busy they were. She was extremely impressed with Dr. Lickstein and his staff.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kimberly Hobgood Nov 27, 2018

    I was nervous to get eye lash extensions done until Karen and the Lickstein staff reassured me the process would be easy. I have had them on for 3 weeks now and love them. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ali W. Nov 19, 2018

    The office staff, starting at the front desk and ending with the MA's, Christina PA, and Dr. Lickstein are all so kind, accommodating, and professional! I would recommend Dr. Lickstein to every person I know!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    J. T. Nov 17, 2018

    christina is a truly amazing injector! she gave my exactly what i wanted! she took her time with my injections and really understood what i was going for. i really appreciate everything and thank you so much!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Amanda E. Nov 17, 2018

    Had an amazing experience today getting injected with my Botox. She is so gentle! Can't wait to come back.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. B. Nov 17, 2018

    I was injected today by Christina using botox for the first time! It was so easy and painless.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sharon S. Nov 16, 2018

    I have Christina do my Botox and my fillers! She is truly an expert at what she does. She takes the time to listen to what I want. She makes sure to explain everything and selects the proper product for what I want to achieve. She is conservative and makes sure I don't look "Overdone" or "Frozen". I recommend her to everyone! All of the staff, from the moment you walk through the doors to the end when you are checking out, are wonderful! I LOVE the whole Lickstein Plastic Surgery team!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sharon F. Oct 09, 2018

    I had breast cancer so I was very scared of what surgery would be like and the recovery. Dr. Lickstein took the time with me explained everything and his staff was just as nice and helpful. I couldn't have had a better experience and such a hard time in my life.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kristy C. Aug 31, 2018

    Everything about my experience has been wonderful. My augmentation is exactly as I hoped. Dr. Lickstein listened to all of my concerns and the results are perfect. I could not be happier.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Aug 29, 2018

    This has been the most amazing experience for me. I have gained so much confidence. The fact that they feel natural and perfectly fit my body makes me so happy. Thank you so much!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Jim Mars Jul 28, 2018

    Awesome doctor and staff

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Gwen Roman Jun 28, 2018

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kaitlyn C. May 22, 2018

    Dr. Lickstein knew exactly what I was looking for and my breast augmentation looks beautiful! I brought in photos of the look I was going for and he was able to replicate them exactly! So happy with my new look and highly recommend him. Thank you so much!:)

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 16, 2018

    Never a concern and always felt like family and never rushed

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 13, 2018

    dr lickstein understood what i needed and wanted his office was attentive and helpful they followed up to book surgery before i even called back which was helpful and got me into schedule quickly due to my schedule dr went over and above and met me on weekend to check post op amazing care

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    H. R. Mar 09, 2018

    What to do and how to do it to perfection

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 09, 2018

    Excellent surgeon, professional and kind staff. This practice lives up to its reputation. Could not be more pleased with the outcome.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Diane W. Feb 27, 2018

    Great to know when you need an answer to a question even on a weekend the doctor answers you

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Johanna Gabbard Feb 26, 2018

    From my very first appointment with Dr. Lickstein and his "Team", I have received the " Epitome of World Class Medical Care ". I recently underwent a Bilateral Mastectomy and I am currently undergoing Reconstruction with Dr. Lickstein. Dr. Lickstein, and each and every member of his "team ", are an Incredible group of true medical professionals , who also have such compassion and a true Love of helping people. From the moment you enter his office ,and are cheerfully greeted by name, you are instantly put at ease , I refer to it as ..." My Safe, Happy Place " during what has been an emotionally and physically difficult time for me. The Peace of Mind that every staff member has given me is a true gift. Dr.Licksein and his team have changed my life for the better. In all honesty, words cannot express my Gratitude, and I will be Forever Grateful to Dr. Lickstein, not only for the Brilliant Surgeon he is, but also for the Kind, Honest, Caring "Gentleman " that he is.., in every sense of the word. Dr.Lickstein and his entire team, genuinely care about each and every patient , and genuinely Love Helping people, and I consider myself so Very Fortunate to be a patient of this Wonderful office.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Feb 23, 2018

    From start to finish I felt comfortable with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Esther Estavien Dec 27, 2017

    Great doctor and great staff. My surgery went smoothly and I am recovering so quickly and without any problems that im surprised. I was planning this surgery for a year and I was very afraid of the recovery process. But im up and walking the next day, off the pain meds in 4 days. The staff is great support for any question I have and one time I had a question they couldnt answer and paged Doctor Lickstein and he called me back in less than 5 minutes. I made a great decision to go with this doctor.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kimberly Vergara Dec 27, 2017

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ashley Bobst Dec 27, 2017

    Excellent doctor and staff! Dr. Lickstein was easily accessible after hours and weekends via text message which was really comforting! Super happy w results.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jul 28, 2017

    This is the second time I have used Dr Lickstein to close a site after Mohs surgery. He does such a great job, I can hardly locate the places -- one under my eye, and the other on my nose. Recommend him unconditionally!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jul 24, 2017

    Professional , knowledgeable and courteous

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Pauline Hartwell Jul 15, 2017

    I could not thank Dr. Lickstein enough for his expertise, honesty & graciousness in saving my life from breast cancer. Being diagnosed with the hereditary breast cancer gene, PALB2, I made the decision to have a skin sparring double mastectomy with reconstructive surgery, which has happened in the last 4 months. Dr. Lickstein's expert surgery and care for me has made this journey for me & my family a true gift. I feel great, no complications and cannot be more thankful for him and his team.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kate L. Jun 08, 2017

    I was told that I would know the plastic surgeon for me when I met them (after shopping a few). I knew Dr. Lickstein was the guy for me IMMEDIATELY - I booked at my first consultation. Between LISTENING to me and really HEARING me... to guiding me every step of the way, Dr. Lickstein and his staff have provided me with the most positive experience I could have ever envisioned. I'm beyond pleased with my results and know where I would direct anyone who asked for my opinion...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ellen B. Jun 07, 2017

    I have been coming here for 12 years ever since my breast reconstructions surgery. I was reluctant to have reconstruction surgery after my mastectomy...never been sick and never had surgery. Getting a cancer diagnosis then surgery, radiation and chemo...it was all so invasive. I needed a reconstructive doc that was understanding of all of that. I believe everything happens for a reason and people cross our paths just when we need them. Dr. Lickstein was the right doc...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jun 07, 2017

    In addition to my other favorable experiences with Dr. Lickstein, I love coming here to get my injectables. Christina knows exactly what to put in and always makes sure it looks totally natural. In addition, she will work with your budget. Lastly, she will spend time with you and listen to your concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jun 06, 2017

    So happy a friend referred me to Dr. Lickstein and Christina Naugle. From breast augmentation to facial fillers, they have helped me regain my more youthful appearance and given me greater confidence. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend their office.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Carrie H. May 23, 2017

    I have had three surgeries with Dr. Lickstein related to breast cancer. Dr Lickstein is always on time and the staff is very courteous. As an RN I feel very comfortable with how I'm treated, the level of education provided, and the decisions made in the OR.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kristina Z. Apr 25, 2017

    I am thankful every day I have Dr. Lickstein as my plastic surgeon. His skills are exceptional. I highly recommend him to anyone. Christine his PA is a huge compliment to his practice and care of his patients.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    B. H. Apr 18, 2017

    After waiting years to have the procedure Dr. Lickstein was recommended by another doctor as the best in the area for breast reconstruction and reductions. He is very professional and pleasant. He was able to get the price down as a medically necessary even though my insurance would not cover it. I am so happy with the results!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Gina V. Apr 18, 2017

    Very happy.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kris  Mar 23, 2017

    I am SO happy with my results from Dr. Lickstien. His is a wonderful doctor and I can not recommend him enough. He took time and explained everything to me so it was understandable and answered my all of my questions. His staff is very helpful and polite, they really care about you and your care, questions or any problems that you may have. HIGHLY recommended to ALL.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 18, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein is truly preeminent in his speciality and a sincerely kind and compassionate man. His staff reflects the true professional he is.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Suzy  Mar 08, 2017

    Dr Lickstein is in a class by himself, not only is he a caring sweet man, he is an amazing surgeon. I had a large growth removed under my eye and you would never know it was there, and when my father needed extensive moes surgery i wouldn't let him go to anyone else, and thank goodness he went to Dr Lickstein because when he finished he looked liked scary, but he assured us let it heal, and he was 100% right, you can not even detect where the scars were!!He is always there to answer any ?? too

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 06, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein and his staff are outstanding! Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Leslie  Mar 05, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein is a compassionate physician who goes above and beyond for his patients. He performed several procedures on me , the results were excellent.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Susan  Mar 05, 2017

    I am a patient of Dr Lickstein for more than 10 years. He has always chosen the right course of treatment for me with amazing results. Without hesitation , I referred several friends who were also very pleased with his knowledge & their results. He is very kind & takes time to explain procedures , listen & answer my questions without being in a rush. I will continue to tell my friends & family "Dr Lickstein is the BEST!"

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Chera-lee P. Jan 18, 2017

    After my first visit with Dr. Lickstein and his staff, I knew I had made the right decision for myself. Everyone made me feel very comfortable when I was so distraught about how my double mastectomy surgery turned out. Dr. L and his staff took time to explain all the details and encouraged me that I would be much happier and after Dr. L did the surgery. This gave me hope that I would not have to live with breast looking the way they did. Sure enough, 3 months later, o...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Nancy P. Jan 17, 2017

    A wonderful team!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    K. A. Jan 14, 2017

    I would highly recommend Dr. Lickstein to anyone.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Trina R. Jan 13, 2017

    I was diagnosed with breast cancer almost 3 1/2 years ago and during this difficult time Dr Lickstein and all of his staff were caring, empathetic and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone !

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Heather M. Jan 13, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein and staff provided me quality care and peace of mind as I faced a double mastectomy and reconstruction after being diagnosed with breast cancer at 42.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    N. C. Jan 13, 2017

    Always pleasant I never feel rushed!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    J. A. Jan 11, 2017

    From the first pre-op visit through the last post op visit Dr Lickstein and his staff took good care of me. The recovery period was exactly what I expected, and the results are great.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anne M. Jan 09, 2017

    The experience has been excellent everyone is very kind and effecient I will definitely come back. Its; so nice to have a pleasant office to come to.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Lauren Cotton Dec 27, 2016

    I was referred to Dr. Lickstein by my dermatologist and he did a great job. All his staff is professional and friendly. I am very happy with the outcome!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sabrina Wright Dec 27, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein did beautiful work on my breast! He exceeded my expectations. Everyone in his office is so kind and friendly. Ana, Sherri and Vanessa treated me like a queen! I highly recommend Dr. Lickstein, not only for his skill, but for the sweet and wonderful treatment from his staff. Thank You Dr. LIckstein for fulfilling my dreams!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Deborah Morcott Dec 27, 2016

    I can only say the most positive things about my experience with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. This is the most well run professional office I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect! I was overjoyed at the results. My surgery was a life changing event for me and I thank Dr. Lickstein and his staff for making the entire process easy and uncomplicated......from start to finish. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Susan R. Nov 29, 2016

    Great rapport with the clients, tells you exactly what to expect.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kelly D. Nov 23, 2016

    AWESOME... always willing to answer any questions, great staff, surgery was awesome. i just love everyones attitude, they are just all awesome...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. M. Nov 22, 2016

    Willingness to spend time with me at the initial visit was appreciated. The work I received is also exactly what I had hoped for.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Janis D. Nov 17, 2016

    Dr L. You are an amazing Dr, and also willing to spend the time I needed to understand. Patience you have!! I know my standards are very high and you meet them 100%

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 11, 2016

    Consistent superior service

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Mary W. Nov 10, 2016

    The staff was always delightful and very helpful. I have had so many compliments on my new shape. My old friends are all thrilled that I took care of the mess that was left after my liver transplant! Thank you so much to r. Lickstien and his wonderful staff!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Brinn R. Nov 09, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein was the absolute best surgeon I could have chosen and I am so happy and satisfied with my results. Life changing!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Robin C. Nov 08, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein listened to everything. I can't say enough. The whole experience was so amazing!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Tina M. Nov 07, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein and his team are incredible. I love my breasts!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Shimborske D. Nov 03, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein made me feelcomfortable every step of the way.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Oct 31, 2016

    Everyone in Dr Licksreins office is professional while at the same time providing sympathetic care.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. C. Oct 25, 2016

    Amazing staff. Very friendly and helpful.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Gail B. Oct 25, 2016

    staff is wonderful, they take their time with you, also pleasant, cheerful & professional. they all made an awful medical problem seem like it was no problem at all. I would recommend Dr Lickstein and his staff to anyone who needs this type of service. i can't thank them enough for what they have done for me. Gail Barton.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    BobbieH  Sep 20, 2016

    From my first meeting with Dr. Lickstein and his excellent staff, I knew this would be the practice I felt the most confidence in. He listened and answered every question I had, all the time, every visit. The care and attention they gave me left me with no doubts I have made the best decision in my choice of a doctor.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Aina Jenkins Sep 17, 2016

    Dr Lickstein preformed melanoma cancer removal surgery on my foot in August 2016. He was able to successfully remove the cancer while sparing my toes. How can one not appreciate such a skilled surgeon and we would endorse Dr Lickstein for any of our friends and family. His practice is a delight to visit for patient services....kind, informed, and gentle nurses reinforced by excellent schedulers make for a pleasant seamless experience.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Deborah  Aug 07, 2016

    I can only say the most positive things about my experience with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. This is the most well run professional office I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect! I was overjoyed at the results. My surgery was a life changing event for me and I thank Dr. Lickstein and his staff for making the entire process easy and uncomplicated......from start to finish. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Aug 06, 2016

    I can only say the most positive things about my experience with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. This is the most well run professional office I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect! I was overjoyed at the results. My surgery was a life changing event for me and I thank Dr. Lickstein and his staff for making the entire process easy and uncomplicated......from start to finish. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Tim  Feb 11, 2016

    Dr Lickstein &staff incredible! Comprehensive options for my cancer, personal follow up, consulted colleagues & always placed _me_ 1st. If disillusioned with healthcare, 10 mins with him will cure you: always thorough, #1 &other choices, &excellent summary. Office nurses &staff always polite, professional, efficient, &always answer. If this expertise, excellence &compassion standard our world amazing. I know many complexities of what this takes &give my unreserved endorsement- simply unmatched!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Feb 10, 2016

    Dr Lickstein and his staff have been incredible. From our first consultation when he provided comprehensive options to address my skin cancer, he distinguished himself by following up with me personally, consulting with colleagues who had specialized input, and always placing _my_ medical care at the top of the list. If you are disillusioned with medical care, 10 minutes with him will cure that: he is always comprehensive, provides excellent summary of the options, gives his recommendations and alternatives, answers all questions, follows through if more information is needed, is _remarkably_ thorough - just a consummate professional! I am a veterinarian and a surgeon, and know enough detail to recognize care that is above-and-beyond. I was so grateful for my referral to Dr Lickstein, and the referrals from him to further care that I needed were also top notch. I am navigating my way through cancer removal in several surgeries, and I cannot imagine feeling better about my journey than I do - there is always uncertainty and unexpected twists, but my guides on this journey and the results give me confidence that I could not ask for more. The office nurses and staff are always polite, professional, efficient and ensure you receive an answer. If you leave a non-urgent question it is still answered promptly (always). If you have read this far ~ do yourself a favor ~ call for an appointment and visit and experience for yourself. If this level of expertise, excellence and compassion was common place our world would be amazing. This office is so excellent that it will literally overwhelm you. I understand many complexities of what it takes to deliver this kind of care and I give my unreserved endorsement of Dr Lickstein and the office - simply unmatched!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Beth M Dec 28, 2015

    Dr Lickstein & his team are professional, friendly, & talented. He's a specialist in breast reconstruction following mastectomy also & does amazing work! I love Gardens Plastic Surgery & Dr. Lickstein!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Feb 11, 2015

    Dr. Lickstein, and his staff made me feel very comfortable and took away all my fears during my reconstruction surgery. They say laughter is the best medicine and I couldn’t agree more. With each appointment Dr. Lickstein kept everything so upbeat, positive and fun that that he made me forget that I had lost my breasts to cancer. His skills as a surgeon are remarkable and I could not be happier with the outcome of my breast reconstruction. They are all amazing people and I thank God that he led me to his practice through one of the most difficult times of my life. As far as doctors go I would say “he is one of a kind, thoughtful and caring, a truly rare find”. He doesn’t just do cosmetic surgery but he helps rebuild lives. Carolyn

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 21, 2014

    Doctor Lickstein has performed a breast reconstruction and a facelift for me. My results were outstanding. I am going to proceed with a tummy tuck in early 2015. Doctor goes out of his way to accommodate his patients and his bedside manner is one of the best. I would recommend Doctor Lickstein very highly.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 05, 2014

    My surgical results following two procedures were excellent. My experiences with Dr. Lickstein and his office staff could not have been better. All were professional in every way, and took those extra steps to ensure my care and treatment was positive in every way. I was referred to Dr. Lickstein by two physicians and trusted their "insider's perspective", knowledge and recommendations.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Oct 20, 2014

    Choosing the right plastic surgeon is difficult lots of time and research, when I met Dr. Lickstein I knew I had found the best. He was recommended to me by a prominent surgeon in the area, and I can see why! He's an excellent surgeon, kind, compassionate and a real human being. His entire staff is wonderful, friendly helpful and a pleasure to interact with. The "after care" following my breast augmentation was amazing. I am so happy with my results!!! Thank you Dr. Lickstein for doing what you do so well!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jan 17, 2014

    Dr. Lickstein has the utmost compassion and skill. He was my plastic surgeon for my nipple sparing, skin sparing prophylactic mastectomy and reconstruction in 2010. As a BRCA1 positive female, like Angelina Jolie, it was important for me that I do this preventive surgery to lower my risk for breast cancer. Knowing I was in the best hands with Dr. L. and would have the wonderful aesthetic results--made this challenging process so much easier. Thank you Dr. Lickstein. Amy Byer Shainman, Florida

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  May 10, 2013

    I could not have chosen a better, more caring and amazing Doctor! Dr. Lickstein truly understands the nerves and anxiety a patient feels before undergoing even the smallest procedure. He and his staff made me so comfortable I want everyone to know! When it's time for me to have a cosmetic procedure done I know who I'm calling!

Lickstein Plastic Surgery Ebook

Download our Practice Guide Today!

Download Practice Guide

Contact Us