Skip to main content

Patient Reviews

Average Rating

247 reviews

5

STARS

Google

21 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING

Facebook

32 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING

Healthgrades

78 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING


Lickstein Plastic Surgery (4.9 stars out of 259 Reviews)

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ashlea Hodges Oct 01, 2019

    I could say thank you enough for Doctor Lickstein and his staff. Very professional and caring . I came into their office for a breast revision as well as some other botched areas from a previous doctor and I must say the results are absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this place. I get asked every day about my body and I always have the biggest smile and refer them to doctor Lickstein. He’s one of the best out there! I highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Arlene C Sep 05, 2019

    I did a LOT of research (5 different places/people) to find the best place and person to go to for injectables and Botox. Lickstein Plastic Surgery came highly recommended and I am VERY pleased (they were the last of the 5 places I researched) that I found Christina Naugle. She has been with Dr. Lickstein since 2012. I have found that a good indication of how good a place is depends on how long they keep their staff. Knowing that Christina had been doing this for a great many years gave me a lot of confidence in her abilities. I am VERY pleased with the results. She is a "doll" and VERY knowledgeable and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend her.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Jennifer K. Jul 17, 2019

    Professional, polite and supportive. I felt like I was in great hands from my first appointment. No hard sell, this team explains all options to you while creating the very best plan to fit your needs and desires. Gracious and supportive, I would never go anywhere else and recommend highly. The treatments I received were fantastic and I'm so very happy with my results. Thank you all!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    MuddQueen83  Jun 23, 2019

    As a Licensed Esthetician of 13 years, I myself am a very detail oriented person. Dr. David Lickstein is no different! At 35 years old and two babies later I decided to have a breast lift and augmentation. He was always so easy to talk to and makes patients feel so comfortable and never rushed. I was so confident in his skills with not only my consult, but also my 6+ clients whom he also did their breasts, That we decided to do a upper and lower eyelid lift as well! Its been almost 1 year Post Surgeries and I'm so thrilled with my results! I definitely made the right choice and will happily tell anyone who asks to go see Dr. Lickstein.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ashley L. L. L. Jun 21, 2019

    As a Licensed Esthetician of 13 years, I myself am a very detail oriented person. Dr. David Lickstein is no different! At 35 years old and two babies later I decided to have a breast lift and augmentation. He was always so easy to talk to and makes patients feel so comfortable and never rushed. I was so confident in his skills with not only my consult, but also my 6+ clients whom he also did their breasts, That we decided to do a upper and lower eyelid lift as well! Its been almost 1 year Post Surgeries and I'm so thrilled with my results! I definitely make the right choice and will happily tell any one who asks to go see Dr. Lickstein.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    MuddQueen83 . Jun 20, 2019

    As a Licensed Esthetician of 13 years, I myself am a very detail oriented person. Dr. David Lickstein is no different! At 35 years old and two babies later I decided to have a breast lift and augmentation. He was always so easy to talk to and makes patients feel so comfortable and never rushed. I was so confident in his skills with not only my consult, but also my 6+ clients whom he also did their breasts, That we decided to do a upper and lower eyelid lift as well! Its been almost 1 year Post Surgeries and I'm so thrilled with my results! I definitely made the right choice and will happily tell anyone who asks to go see Dr. Lickstein.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jun 18, 2019

    I had medical prophylactic double mastectomy due at a BRCA-1 gene mutation that greatly increased my risk of breast cancer. Dr. Lickstein worked in tandem with my oncology surgeon. She performed the mastectomy and Dr. Lickstein did the breast reconstruction in two stages. I was told by my chemo doctor that Lickstein is the best in south Florida for breast reconstruction. Even the anesthesiologist for my surgery told me Dr. L had done her breasts and did a fabulous job! DR. L is very easy and comfortable to interact with, even though he deals with a very personal part of the female body. He always explained things and answered all of my questions. He's the best! HIs staff are also super nice!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sarri E. Jun 17, 2019

    Dr Lickstein, Lisa and the entire staff has been truly amazing from my very first consultation. They guided me on what was best for my body while listening to my WANTS and needs. This was my first surgical experience and it couldn't have went better. Their bedside manner and attentiveness post surgery is remarkable, answering every question and weird concern I had and always making me feel comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sara S. Jun 11, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein is an outstanding plastic surgeon with fantastic bedside manner. He visited me more than once in the hospital after my bilateral mastectomy. Upon my first appointment with his office I felt comfortable and was ready for the next step in my cancer journey. He chose the perfect implants and shape for my new and enhanced breasts. He is a true professional.The office staff is so personable and always willing to go above and beyond for you. But if I could recommend Dr. Lickstein I would do it ten fold.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. F. May 16, 2019

    Appointments were always on time and efficient. Took time to answer all of my questions and explain all my options. Totally trusted his expertise and experience in this area. Staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Deborah M. May 14, 2019

    The doctor and his staff has always been prompt and professional.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Alli H. May 09, 2019

    I came in with my 'before" in pain and uncomfortable and nervous about going through another procedure...but Dr. Lickenstein and staff listened, looked, and explained and releived my nerves. I love my new "after"! Thank you!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  May 08, 2019

    Dr Lickstein was highly recommended to me by a friend, and he did not disappoint. He performed my breast augmentation and lift, and I have no complaints. Dr Lickstein and his staff were great listeners, extremely knowledgeable, and were very helpful throughout the entire process. I am extremely satisfied with the end result, and would recommend him to anyone interested in a breast augmentation and lift.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    T. S. May 07, 2019

    I believe I was heard, understood, cared for and appreciated throughout my pre op, op and, post op. What a lovely Staff and Doctor

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Linda Royer-Prince Mar 04, 2019

    Dr. Lickstein and his staff are patient, caring and thorough! I was concerned about scaring, given the procedure would be done on my face for skin cancer. Dr. Lickstein spent a great deal of time explaining all my options, procedure and healing process before and during the appointment. He went above and beyond to ensure I understood and knew what to expect, before, during and after the procedure. His team is professional and kind while they, too, take time out to explain every detail along the way! I highly recommend Dr. Lickstein and his team for any procedure you or your family may need; he truly is gifted and rightfully earns his reputation for excellence! Thank you, Dr. Lickstein, for going the extra mile and exceeding my expectations, you’re the BEST!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Stefanie B. Feb 01, 2019

    i had a melanoma removed from my cheek in an area that was impossible to hide an incision. six weeks later and it,s almost impossible to see. He is amazing! If I ever have a facelift, Dr Lickstein will do it.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ann K. Jan 25, 2019

    Such a private & personal situation resulted in a fabulous result! After 18 years of embarrassment Dr. Lickstein performed magic and gave me the symmetry that I had been missing for so long. He is truly the best! Some people just have the vision to know exactly what should be done and his artistry shines! His work along with a caring staff made such a scary procedure a comfort. I could say so much more... See me at the Beach!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jan 25, 2019

    I came to Dr. Lickstein to correct a complication from a previous surgery. The office staff was friendly and competent. After all is said and done I'm very happy with the results.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jan 24, 2019

    Felt very comfortable and always trusted him very much. Good follow up care, pleasant experience all around, and very happy!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Tammy B. Jan 11, 2019

    I was the first patient to receive the Ideal implants from Dr Lickstein. The hospital was not allowing me to receive them and Dr Lickstein stood behind me and made it happen through many emails with the manufacturer and the hospital. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor and would refer him to all I know. His staff is awesome as well. Thanks again Dr Lickstein!! Tammy Beyel

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous A. Jan 11, 2019

    I went in for a tummy tuck and lipo and Dr.was very informative. He showed me pictures and he fully explained what to expect during the surgery and post op expectation. The nurses, Crystal, Trish and ALL the staff and Christina have been wonderful. They have all been accessible and answered all my questions and concerns. From the consult to the follow ups, my entire experience has been extremely pleasant. I recommend Dr. Lickstein to all my family and friends. SO HAPPY with results.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    T B Jan 10, 2019

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Y. N. Jan 08, 2019

    cannot express in words how amazing my experience has been, Everyone including Dr Lickstein have made me feel safe and that they are just a phone call away. I had a lift from a lumpectomey and Tummy removal and he was on point of my recuperation I feel so great and look super good! Dr Lickstein is far the best and would never recommend anyone else.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    E. B. Dec 27, 2018

    I had been wanting a breast lift for years and when I had my first consultation with Dr. Lickstein and his team I knew it was happening! I am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Lickstein is extremely thorough, detailed and professional. He made himself available to me at all times before and during my recovery. His staff of nurses and everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. I have recommended him to my friends and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Delilah T. Dec 21, 2018

    i had explant, lift and reduction surgery with Dr Lickstein. I am thrilled with the results. He did exactly what I asked for and the results are awesome. He and all his staff just couldn't have been any better. Any concerns I had were addressed immediately. I also did the lymphatic massage with Todd that really helped with my healing process.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Alexa P. Dec 19, 2018

    I recently had an implant exchange done by Dr. Lickstein and am thrilled with my results. From my initial consultation to my follow up care, Dr. Lickstein and his entire staff have been kind, helpful and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Lickstein and will definitely be back again!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Linda T. Dec 18, 2018

    Dr. Lickstein was very helpful and surgery went great. Recovery was difficult but that was expected with this surgery.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    PBiLuxuryHomes Anne LoGiudice, PA Nov 27, 2018

    I found Dr. Lickstein from multiple friends' positive recommendations about their surgery results, laser treatments, facials, non-surgical lipo, massage therapy, and lashes. My personal experience has been very consistent. From the receptionist to Dr. L himself, consultation to post-op care, the whole team is incredible! The communication is thorough (they even give you hand outs to take home) so you don't have to worry about forgetting what was said. The office is clean, clean, clean! Great service providers and the best products, I could go on & on. Dr. L is the best in the business, and he has a wonderful, kind way about him. The bottom line is this: If you are looking for a uber clean, professional, sincere, warm & genuine experience look no further. You will be thrilled.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Lauren Bender Nov 27, 2018

    I have struggled with acne since high school. I’ve tried everything from dermatologists, to med spas to medication and nothing worked for me. I started seeing the staff at Lickstein Plastic Surgery + could not be more relieved. They gave me a treatment plan that actually worked, and checked in with me through every step of the way. So thankful for clearer skin & a staff that takes the time to really listen to and care for their patients.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sharon Davis Nov 27, 2018

    I have been a patient for both medical and cosmetic procedures. Dr. Lickstein is a wonderful, caring surgeon and makes sure he spends adequate time answering questions or addressing concerns. Christina is amazing at giving natural and youthful results with injectibles! She cares about the results just as much as I do! She makes sure to Not give a frozen look or overdone look! I love this office from the moment you walk in all the way to goodbye at the end. The atmosphere is welcoming and friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Lickstein and Lickstein Plastic Surgery!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Stephanie Stoloff Nov 27, 2018

    I brought my mom in last week to get stitched up after Mohs Surgery. Dr. Lickstein took her in on time. He was very patient with my mom and answered all of her questions. He put her at ease. When we left, my mom couldn't stop raving about how beautiful the office was, how nice the staff was and how busy they were. She was extremely impressed with Dr. Lickstein and his staff.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kimberly Hobgood Nov 27, 2018

    I was nervous to get eye lash extensions done until Karen and the Lickstein staff reassured me the process would be easy. I have had them on for 3 weeks now and love them. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ali W. Nov 19, 2018

    The office staff, starting at the front desk and ending with the MA's, Christina PA, and Dr. Lickstein are all so kind, accommodating, and professional! I would recommend Dr. Lickstein to every person I know!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    J. T. Nov 17, 2018

    christina is a truly amazing injector! she gave my exactly what i wanted! she took her time with my injections and really understood what i was going for. i really appreciate everything and thank you so much!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Amanda E. Nov 17, 2018

    Had an amazing experience today getting injected with my Botox. She is so gentle! Can't wait to come back.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. B. Nov 17, 2018

    I was injected today by Christina using botox for the first time! It was so easy and painless.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sharon S. Nov 16, 2018

    I have Christina do my Botox and my fillers! She is truly an expert at what she does. She takes the time to listen to what I want. She makes sure to explain everything and selects the proper product for what I want to achieve. She is conservative and makes sure I don't look "Overdone" or "Frozen". I recommend her to everyone! All of the staff, from the moment you walk through the doors to the end when you are checking out, are wonderful! I LOVE the whole Lickstein Plastic Surgery team!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sharon F. Oct 09, 2018

    I had breast cancer so I was very scared of what surgery would be like and the recovery. Dr. Lickstein took the time with me explained everything and his staff was just as nice and helpful. I couldn't have had a better experience and such a hard time in my life.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kristy C. Aug 31, 2018

    Everything about my experience has been wonderful. My augmentation is exactly as I hoped. Dr. Lickstein listened to all of my concerns and the results are perfect. I could not be happier.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Aug 29, 2018

    This has been the most amazing experience for me. I have gained so much confidence. The fact that they feel natural and perfectly fit my body makes me so happy. Thank you so much!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Jim Mars Jul 28, 2018

    Awesome doctor and staff

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Gwen Roman Jun 28, 2018

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kaitlyn C. May 22, 2018

    Dr. Lickstein knew exactly what I was looking for and my breast augmentation looks beautiful! I brought in photos of the look I was going for and he was able to replicate them exactly! So happy with my new look and highly recommend him. Thank you so much!:)

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 16, 2018

    Never a concern and always felt like family and never rushed

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 13, 2018

    dr lickstein understood what i needed and wanted his office was attentive and helpful they followed up to book surgery before i even called back which was helpful and got me into schedule quickly due to my schedule dr went over and above and met me on weekend to check post op amazing care

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    H. R. Mar 09, 2018

    What to do and how to do it to perfection

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 09, 2018

    Excellent surgeon, professional and kind staff. This practice lives up to its reputation. Could not be more pleased with the outcome.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Diane W. Feb 27, 2018

    Great to know when you need an answer to a question even on a weekend the doctor answers you

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Johanna Gabbard Feb 26, 2018

    From my very first appointment with Dr. Lickstein and his "Team", I have received the " Epitome of World Class Medical Care ". I recently underwent a Bilateral Mastectomy and I am currently undergoing Reconstruction with Dr. Lickstein. Dr. Lickstein, and each and every member of his "team ", are an Incredible group of true medical professionals , who also have such compassion and a true Love of helping people. From the moment you enter his office ,and are cheerfully greeted by name, you are instantly put at ease , I refer to it as ..." My Safe, Happy Place " during what has been an emotionally and physically difficult time for me. The Peace of Mind that every staff member has given me is a true gift. Dr.Licksein and his team have changed my life for the better. In all honesty, words cannot express my Gratitude, and I will be Forever Grateful to Dr. Lickstein, not only for the Brilliant Surgeon he is, but also for the Kind, Honest, Caring "Gentleman " that he is.., in every sense of the word. Dr.Lickstein and his entire team, genuinely care about each and every patient , and genuinely Love Helping people, and I consider myself so Very Fortunate to be a patient of this Wonderful office.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Feb 23, 2018

    From start to finish I felt comfortable with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Esther Estavien Dec 27, 2017

    Great doctor and great staff. My surgery went smoothly and I am recovering so quickly and without any problems that im surprised. I was planning this surgery for a year and I was very afraid of the recovery process. But im up and walking the next day, off the pain meds in 4 days. The staff is great support for any question I have and one time I had a question they couldnt answer and paged Doctor Lickstein and he called me back in less than 5 minutes. I made a great decision to go with this doctor.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kimberly Vergara Dec 27, 2017

    No comment given

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ashley Bobst Dec 27, 2017

    Excellent doctor and staff! Dr. Lickstein was easily accessible after hours and weekends via text message which was really comforting! Super happy w results.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jul 28, 2017

    This is the second time I have used Dr Lickstein to close a site after Mohs surgery. He does such a great job, I can hardly locate the places -- one under my eye, and the other on my nose. Recommend him unconditionally!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jul 24, 2017

    Professional , knowledgeable and courteous

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Pauline Hartwell Jul 15, 2017

    I could not thank Dr. Lickstein enough for his expertise, honesty & graciousness in saving my life from breast cancer. Being diagnosed with the hereditary breast cancer gene, PALB2, I made the decision to have a skin sparring double mastectomy with reconstructive surgery, which has happened in the last 4 months. Dr. Lickstein's expert surgery and care for me has made this journey for me & my family a true gift. I feel great, no complications and cannot be more thankful for him and his team.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kate L. Jun 08, 2017

    I was told that I would know the plastic surgeon for me when I met them (after shopping a few). I knew Dr. Lickstein was the guy for me IMMEDIATELY - I booked at my first consultation. Between LISTENING to me and really HEARING me... to guiding me every step of the way, Dr. Lickstein and his staff have provided me with the most positive experience I could have ever envisioned. I'm beyond pleased with my results and know where I would direct anyone who asked for my opinion...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Ellen B. Jun 07, 2017

    I have been coming here for 12 years ever since my breast reconstructions surgery. I was reluctant to have reconstruction surgery after my mastectomy...never been sick and never had surgery. Getting a cancer diagnosis then surgery, radiation and chemo...it was all so invasive. I needed a reconstructive doc that was understanding of all of that. I believe everything happens for a reason and people cross our paths just when we need them. Dr. Lickstein was the right doc...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jun 07, 2017

    In addition to my other favorable experiences with Dr. Lickstein, I love coming here to get my injectables. Christina knows exactly what to put in and always makes sure it looks totally natural. In addition, she will work with your budget. Lastly, she will spend time with you and listen to your concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Jun 06, 2017

    So happy a friend referred me to Dr. Lickstein and Christina Naugle. From breast augmentation to facial fillers, they have helped me regain my more youthful appearance and given me greater confidence. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend their office.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Carrie H. May 23, 2017

    I have had three surgeries with Dr. Lickstein related to breast cancer. Dr Lickstein is always on time and the staff is very courteous. As an RN I feel very comfortable with how I'm treated, the level of education provided, and the decisions made in the OR.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kristina Z. Apr 25, 2017

    I am thankful every day I have Dr. Lickstein as my plastic surgeon. His skills are exceptional. I highly recommend him to anyone. Christine his PA is a huge compliment to his practice and care of his patients.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    B. H. Apr 18, 2017

    After waiting years to have the procedure Dr. Lickstein was recommended by another doctor as the best in the area for breast reconstruction and reductions. He is very professional and pleasant. He was able to get the price down as a medically necessary even though my insurance would not cover it. I am so happy with the results!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Gina V. Apr 18, 2017

    Very happy.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kris  Mar 23, 2017

    I am SO happy with my results from Dr. Lickstien. His is a wonderful doctor and I can not recommend him enough. He took time and explained everything to me so it was understandable and answered my all of my questions. His staff is very helpful and polite, they really care about you and your care, questions or any problems that you may have. HIGHLY recommended to ALL.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 18, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein is truly preeminent in his speciality and a sincerely kind and compassionate man. His staff reflects the true professional he is.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Suzy  Mar 08, 2017

    Dr Lickstein is in a class by himself, not only is he a caring sweet man, he is an amazing surgeon. I had a large growth removed under my eye and you would never know it was there, and when my father needed extensive moes surgery i wouldn't let him go to anyone else, and thank goodness he went to Dr Lickstein because when he finished he looked liked scary, but he assured us let it heal, and he was 100% right, you can not even detect where the scars were!!He is always there to answer any ?? too

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Mar 06, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein and his staff are outstanding! Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Leslie  Mar 05, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein is a compassionate physician who goes above and beyond for his patients. He performed several procedures on me , the results were excellent.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Susan  Mar 05, 2017

    I am a patient of Dr Lickstein for more than 10 years. He has always chosen the right course of treatment for me with amazing results. Without hesitation , I referred several friends who were also very pleased with his knowledge & their results. He is very kind & takes time to explain procedures , listen & answer my questions without being in a rush. I will continue to tell my friends & family "Dr Lickstein is the BEST!"

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Chera-lee P. Jan 18, 2017

    After my first visit with Dr. Lickstein and his staff, I knew I had made the right decision for myself. Everyone made me feel very comfortable when I was so distraught about how my double mastectomy surgery turned out. Dr. L and his staff took time to explain all the details and encouraged me that I would be much happier and after Dr. L did the surgery. This gave me hope that I would not have to live with breast looking the way they did. Sure enough, 3 months later, o...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Nancy P. Jan 17, 2017

    A wonderful team!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    K. A. Jan 14, 2017

    I would highly recommend Dr. Lickstein to anyone.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Trina R. Jan 13, 2017

    I was diagnosed with breast cancer almost 3 1/2 years ago and during this difficult time Dr Lickstein and all of his staff were caring, empathetic and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone !

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Heather M. Jan 13, 2017

    Dr. Lickstein and staff provided me quality care and peace of mind as I faced a double mastectomy and reconstruction after being diagnosed with breast cancer at 42.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    N. C. Jan 13, 2017

    Always pleasant I never feel rushed!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    J. A. Jan 11, 2017

    From the first pre-op visit through the last post op visit Dr Lickstein and his staff took good care of me. The recovery period was exactly what I expected, and the results are great.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anne M. Jan 09, 2017

    The experience has been excellent everyone is very kind and effecient I will definitely come back. Its; so nice to have a pleasant office to come to.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Lauren Cotton Dec 27, 2016

    I was referred to Dr. Lickstein by my dermatologist and he did a great job. All his staff is professional and friendly. I am very happy with the outcome!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Sabrina Wright Dec 27, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein did beautiful work on my breast! He exceeded my expectations. Everyone in his office is so kind and friendly. Ana, Sherri and Vanessa treated me like a queen! I highly recommend Dr. Lickstein, not only for his skill, but for the sweet and wonderful treatment from his staff. Thank You Dr. LIckstein for fulfilling my dreams!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Deborah Morcott Dec 27, 2016

    I can only say the most positive things about my experience with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. This is the most well run professional office I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect! I was overjoyed at the results. My surgery was a life changing event for me and I thank Dr. Lickstein and his staff for making the entire process easy and uncomplicated......from start to finish. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Susan R. Nov 29, 2016

    Great rapport with the clients, tells you exactly what to expect.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kelly D. Nov 23, 2016

    AWESOME... always willing to answer any questions, great staff, surgery was awesome. i just love everyones attitude, they are just all awesome...

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. M. Nov 22, 2016

    Willingness to spend time with me at the initial visit was appreciated. The work I received is also exactly what I had hoped for.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Janis D. Nov 17, 2016

    Dr L. You are an amazing Dr, and also willing to spend the time I needed to understand. Patience you have!! I know my standards are very high and you meet them 100%

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Nov 11, 2016

    Consistent superior service

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Mary W. Nov 10, 2016

    The staff was always delightful and very helpful. I have had so many compliments on my new shape. My old friends are all thrilled that I took care of the mess that was left after my liver transplant! Thank you so much to r. Lickstien and his wonderful staff!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Brinn R. Nov 09, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein was the absolute best surgeon I could have chosen and I am so happy and satisfied with my results. Life changing!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Robin C. Nov 08, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein listened to everything. I can't say enough. The whole experience was so amazing!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Tina M. Nov 07, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein and his team are incredible. I love my breasts!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Shimborske D. Nov 03, 2016

    Dr. Lickstein made me feelcomfortable every step of the way.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Anonymous  Oct 31, 2016

    Everyone in Dr Licksreins office is professional while at the same time providing sympathetic care.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    C. C. Oct 25, 2016

    Amazing staff. Very friendly and helpful.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Gail B. Oct 25, 2016

    staff is wonderful, they take their time with you, also pleasant, cheerful & professional. they all made an awful medical problem seem like it was no problem at all. I would recommend Dr Lickstein and his staff to anyone who needs this type of service. i can't thank them enough for what they have done for me. Gail Barton.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    BobbieH  Sep 20, 2016

    From my first meeting with Dr. Lickstein and his excellent staff, I knew this would be the practice I felt the most confidence in. He listened and answered every question I had, all the time, every visit. The care and attention they gave me left me with no doubts I have made the best decision in my choice of a doctor.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Aina Jenkins Sep 17, 2016

    Dr Lickstein preformed melanoma cancer removal surgery on my foot in August 2016. He was able to successfully remove the cancer while sparing my toes. How can one not appreciate such a skilled surgeon and we would endorse Dr Lickstein for any of our friends and family. His practice is a delight to visit for patient services....kind, informed, and gentle nurses reinforced by excellent schedulers make for a pleasant seamless experience.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Deborah  Aug 07, 2016

    I can only say the most positive things about my experience with Dr. Lickstein and his staff. This is the most well run professional office I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect! I was overjoyed at the results. My surgery was a life changing event for me and I thank Dr. Lickstein and his staff for making the entire process easy and uncomplicated......from start to finish. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Tim  Feb 11, 2016

    Dr Lickstein &staff incredible! Comprehensive options for my cancer, personal follow up, consulted colleagues & always placed _me_ 1st. If disillusioned with healthcare, 10 mins with him will cure you: always thorough, #1 &other choices, &excellent summary. Office nurses &staff always polite, professional, efficient, &always answer. If this expertise, excellence &compassion standard our world amazing. I know many complexities of what this takes &give my unreserved endorsement- simply unmatched!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Beth M Dec 28, 2015

    Dr Lickstein & his team are professional, friendly, & talented. He's a specialist in breast reconstruction following mastectomy also & does amazing work! I love Gardens Plastic Surgery & Dr. Lickstein!!

Lickstein Plastic Surgery Ebook

Download our Practice Guide Today!

Download Practice Guide

Visit Us

Contact Us

Request a Consultation